0 Items in your basket
Sign Up

Family Atlantica – Manicero: Live

Family Atlantica – Manicero: Live

Featured on the forthcoming debut album ‘Family Atlantica’

Luzmira Zerpa – Vocals, Jack Yglesias – Tube flute and Chekeré, Wayne Francis – Saxophone, Simo Lagnawi – Guembri and Krakebs, Siemy Di – Drums, Adrian Owusu – Guitar, Afla Sackey – percussion

Directed by David Waldman (Around Midnight)

Dancers: Abram Diallo, Victoria Mendy, Simo Lagnawi and Maria Hollis.


    There are no dates in the diary.
    Sign up to our mailing list to stay in touch.

Made By Mod
Managed by KARTEL